2017 Scholarship Winners

The Marco Island Foundation for the Arts once again held their annual luncheon to honor the 2017 Artist of the Year, Austin Bell, and to award scholarships to local students majoring in the arts. 

Senior high school and college students majoring in visual arts, music, performance, or literary arts received scholarships during the luncheon, and talked about their goals and last year’s experiences.  It is always an uplifting experience to meet the students at the luncheon. 

For Scholarship Application:

Click Here


2017 Scholarship Winners

Anastasia Baran, Brenda Perez, Emily Orgass, Joseph Byrne and Livia Lenhoff

Make a free website with Yola